All is well that ends well

July 19, 2007 at 11:11 am Leave a comment

The other day, I said that Hertz had actually seen my blog (and were embarrassed), well they have acted in a timely and professional manner to address my issue and they also seem determined to address their procedure issue.

This has clearly been a “moment of truth” that was finally well addressed by Hertz Europe. I do wish they manage to improve their damage assessment procedures. They will have made a great step towards perfection…

Read my original post here

Entry filed under: Non classé.

Hertz read my post…they are addressing the situation Lettre ouverte à M. Jacques Attali, Président de la Commission “Libération de la Croissance”

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Access my Profile

View Francis Tchertoff's profile on LinkedIn

Recent Posts


